CURRENT ISSUE!  - Contributors

Dec. 2017 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 16 NUMBER 2 Dec. 2017

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback  
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India 
Happy New Year. I wish the New Year brings joy, peace and prosperity in the world. I am full of deep gratitude to all poets and creative artists included in this latest issue of Taj Mahal Review. In this Dec 2017 issue I have done my utmost to include brilliant contemporary artwork, modern and postmodern poems, haiku, book reviews and many other attractive features.

$28 FREE Shipping 

June 2017 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 16 NUMBER 1 June 2017

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback  Contributors
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India 
The June 2017 issue of TMR features some of the best modern poets across the globe. The fact is that their poems and haiku were selected for publication in this latest issue, because they reveal exciting heights and depths of their highly imaginative and observant mind.

$27 FREE Shipping 

 

Dec. 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 15 NUMBER 2 Dec. 2016

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback  (pp:  179)   Contributors
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India   

Happy New Year. The December 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review features some of the best contemporary poets across the globe, richly gifted with profound imagination by the international poets. This edition exhilarating in its range also features short stories, haiku by the international poets, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features.

$27 FREE Shipping 

June 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 15 NUMBER 1 June 2016

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India   

Happy New Year. The December 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review features some of the best contemporary poets across the globe, richly gifted with profound imagination by the international poets. This edition exhilarating in its range also features short stories, haiku by the international poets, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features.

  $27 FREE Shipping 

Dec.  2015 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 14 NUMBER 2 DEC. 2015

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  217) 
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India                 Contributors

Happy New Year. I pray to the Almighty Lord the New Year 2016 brings joy, peace and prosperity in the world. I am highly grateful to all poets, short story writers and creative artists included in this latest issue of Taj Mahal Review. This Dec 2015 issue is an attempt to select the best of contemporary world poetry, haiku, book reviews and several other attractive features.

$27 FREE Shipping 
 

June  2015 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 14 NUMBER 1 JUNE 2015

An International Literary Journal (27th Issue)

 

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  167)
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India 
                            Contributors

The June 2015 issue of TMR features some of the best contemporary poems by the international poets. This edition also includes short stories, haiku by the poets across the globe, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features.

$25 FREE Shipping 


Dec. 2014 issue of Taj Mahal Review

An International Literary Journal (26th Issue)

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  167)  Publisher: Cyberwit.net, India                             Contributors

Happy New Year. I wish the New Year brings joy, peace and prosperity in the world. I am full of deep gratitude to all poets and creative artists included in this latest issue of Taj Mahal Review. In this Dec 2014 issue I have done my utmost to include brilliant contemporary artwork, modern and postmodern poems, haiku, book reviews and many other attractive features.

$25 FREE Shipping              
                    
pp   pp          f       t     y

Privacy Policy | Cancellation & Refund | Disclaimer Policy | Terms & Conditions| Shipping & Payment Information | Safe & Secure | Contact

Copyright© 2001-2018 All Rights Reserved